CONTACT US
India, Bangladesh, Nepal
Head Office / Registered Office
Headquarters:
Scrabble Entertainment Ltd
3rd Floor, Valuable Techno Park, Plot No.53/1
Road No.7, MIDC, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093

Board: +91 (22) 4030 5060
Fax: +91 (22) 4030 5110
Sales Queries
Farook Nakhuda
farook.nakhuda@scrabbleentertainment.com
sales@scrabbleentertainment.com
Direct: +91 (22) 4030 5129

Content & Key Delivery Message Queries:
content@scrabbleentertainment.com

Operation-related Queries:
operations@scrabbleentertainment.com

Business-related Queries:
info@scrabbleentertainment.com

Middle East & North Africa, Saudi Arabia
Scrabble Entertainment Dubai, UAE
Office Address:
Jumeirah Lake Tower
1 Lake Plaze - Cluster T
Dubai UAE

Scrabble Entertainment Saudi Arabia
Office Address:
Opening Soon

Sales Inquiry
Divya Subramaniam
divya.subramaniam@scrabbleentertainment.ae
Telephone: +971 4 392 8127

Media Queries
Jasmine Roy - DGM – Corporate Communications
jasmine.roy@ufomoviez.com

Direct: +91 (22) 67119745
Enquiry Form